Advertising Disclosure

RealDatingReviews.com is a free comparison website that is compensated by third party providers if a visitor clicks on one of our links, registers or purchases a membership on sites that appear on RealDatingReviews.com. Without this commission we would not be able to offer this service, which is free for visitors. Domains and hosting cost money and work for the administration and maintenance of RealDatingReviews.com is time-consuming and cost-intensive. Through this there are no additional costs for visitors!

The performance, conversion rate and popularity of the sites that appear on RealDatingReviews.com as well as the compensation we receive by third party providers impacts the location and order in which the companies and/or their products are presented and also have an impact on the rating that is assigned to them. The ratings that appear on this site are determined by our subjective opinion and are also based on the performance, conversion rate, brand popularity and compensation received by third party providers. However, in some cases we do not receive any commission at all but still want to present a variety of sites to you. A list of paying and non-paying third party providers, a detailed explanation on our affiliate relationships and a review and analysis process explanation can be found here.

By using RealDatingReviews.com, you assent to this advertising disclosure, as well as the disclosure Privacy Policy and Terms of Use which are incorporated by reference. You are not obligated to use the website, initiate contact with providers, or agree to purchase any service. The information, including prices, that appear on RealDatingReviews.com is subject to change at any time.

Hookup


AdultFriendFinder Review

9.2

AdultFriendFinder.com

 

AdultFriendFinder Review. Experience, Prices, Features and Alternatives. How well does AdultFriendFinder work?

Our AdultFriendFinder Review

As far as the concept of hookup website is concerned, it's not likely to get any better than AdultFriendFinder. This is one of the most patronized hookup sites out there and there are numbers to back it up. When a site has members of about 100 million, there is likely something they have been doing well. This AdultFriendFinder review will try to ascertain what exactly it is that has been working well for this website.

Does AdultFriendFinder Work?

It should be a normal practice for a hookup site to try to bait visitors into signing up by offering them vague assurance of getting a partner through their site. AdultFriendFinder however, went one step further by making a bold statement about their members getting partner after they sign up with them. They even offer a guarantee that a hookup will happen or you will be entitled to three months free access on their site. This strategy certainly doesn’t seem to be common. It is such a bold step taken to put their integrity on the line in such brazen manner not mining the normal disparity in gender among visitors and members of many hookup sites. 

Signing up on AdultFriendFinder is simple and straightforward. Their signup process entails the prospective user creating an account and updating their profiles with some basic details as well as profile information just to give a personal touch to each accounts, afterall the prospects of a hookup is greater when accounts are properly created. As a measure to ward against the creation of empty accounts, new members have to validate their emails before they can be visible by other members on the site. Its easy to upload a profile picture to your profile, all you need to do is to browse your gallery and select your preferred picture; although, perhaps as a way of scrutinizing the identity of their members, you might be required to use a photo with your name on it. 

Is AdultFriendFinder Free To Use?

Hookup sites seem to have developed a penchant for exploiting their members. Too much emphasis seems to be on the monetary commitment of the members rather than the quality of service they obtain from the website. AdultFriendFinder adopted a more relaxed approach to money from their members hence new members are permitted to access the website before making a choice on paying for the service. Those interested in signing up tends to get a discount when they sign up for longer periods. 

Our Conlusion: Is AdultFriendFinder Worth Joining?

For a website with a huge amount of following, the features of the website have to be okay. For members with particular fetishes, they can run a search based on fetish to find other users sharing their fetish and possibly hookup with them. This feature can be tested before upgrading. Accounts of other users may be viewed even without upgrading an account but further correspondence with the profile can only be achieved after paying the requisite fees. AdultFriendFinder may not be suitable for every location and the website outlook may not be the most modern around but the verdict of this AdultFriendFinder review is that the site is among the top brands in the hookup niche.

Are There Any AdultFriendFinder Alternatives?

If for some reason you were not lucky using AFF, there are plenty of AdultFriendFinder alternatives: Try CasualDating4u or 4SexOnly. In some cases you may want to consider an affair dating site as well. Make sure to check out VictoriaMilan as well. 

AdultFriendFinder.com reviews:

  • 2017-11-02 11:36:41, (, ?)

    Below average site exp

    Review:

    Read plenty of good reviews so thot it would rock but my exp has been quite dull tbh. Maybe im doing sumthing wrong?
  • 2017-10-05 02:13:11, (, ?)

    Not as good as i'd hoped

    Review:

    Had high expectations for AFF but no luck so far, been almost two weeks. A few chats but no sex. Disapointed :-(
  • 2017-09-27 22:23:20, (, ?)

    Put off

    Review:

    After reading this review I was going to give this site a try, but then I read the comments and there's no way I want to risk hooking up with guys like the ones commenting.
  • 2017-09-10 20:21:39, (, ?)

    So many totally fake- not entirely, here

    Review:

    So my first experience with this site? Met a woman who I eventually married. She came on as a member just saying "I got to get laid" in her header. I won her over and GOD DAMN was she hot and fun right off. She died earlier this year so I went back to the site just looking for sex. Results weren't as good. This site has the same number of BOTS and fake profiles as others and are so easy to see through. Because of my wife I know that there are real girls here, just have to be patient and not waste your time with ones who post obvious studio photos and write very generic profiles about finding the man of their dreams. Pass don't waste your time. But gold here if you can find it!
  • 2017-08-11 14:02:32, (, ?)

    Great site

    Review:

    I like AFF one of the best sites.
  • 2017-08-06 17:35:07, (, ?)

    2 OUT OF 5

    Review:

    Site looks good and everything and there do seem to be some real chicks but ive been trying to get laid all week and im still ending up on porn sites every night of the week!!! Ill keep doing what I can because I paid for a month but not feeling optimistic.
  • 2017-07-29 17:06:52, (, ?)

    Good value if you think about it

    Review:

    For what you pay its worth stumping up the spondoolies and checking out the prospects in your area for a month at least. Ive paid a lot more for a lot worse put it that way. With AFF you get a decent chance with real women and most people out there know a friend of a friend who has actually got his hole from this site. For the price of sinking a few brewskis you get a month of opportunity and you can even get cheaper deals if you keep an eye out for their offers and stuff. I'd say it's an 8/10.
  • 2017-05-24 15:50:06, (, ?)

    AFF Review – Glasgow area UK

    Review:

    Pleasantly surprised by the amount of birds on this by the way. Plenty of wee chavs to get fired into. Takes a while fir them tae reply sometimes eh but just keep copying and pasting messaging to birds. Barry wee site over all and easy tae yuse on my ipad an that.
  • 2017-05-15 14:22:09, (, ?)

    7/10

    Review:

    Adult friend finder is very well known in the world of hookup dating so I wanted to add my two cents to this review. Yeah ive used it but cant say ive been laid yet. Met a girl one time and coulda happened but we ended up gettin wasted in a club and ive no idea what happened after that! Lol! Sh*t happens. Had some hot chats and sh*t like that tho. Oh and yeah youll get some skanky cam chicks trying to get you to sign up and splash more cash but its best to just delete the messages They easy to spot.
  • 2017-05-12 16:00:47, (, ?)

    Things were going good but ended up with nuthin

    Review:

    Thought I was gonna get lucky last night, had been speaking with these two girls for a while and asked them both if they were free to hook up. Could not believe it when they both said they were so I picked the one with the double Ds instead of the one with the fine apple shaped booty. Met up in a bar had ONE drink (least she paid) and then she got a call and had to bail. Not happy!!! Sent apple bottom a message and no reply yet. Im like WTF! Weeks spent prepping two fine honeys and I go and pick the wrong biiiiaaatttch. F*ck you AFF. F*ck you good.
  • 2017-05-08 02:54:29, (, ?)

    Definitely one of the better hook up sites but dont expect much

    Review:

    Name an adult dating site and ive tried it. Used AFF a few times over the years and it is one I trust. They go way back so you know your at least gonna get a chance to pull birds for your money, but dont go thinking that theyll be like picking apples from a tree. Even on the good sites it is hard work to get laid. Worth it of course, but hard f*cking work.
  • 2017-05-03 16:42:23, (, ?)

    Anyone who says this works without real effort is a liar

    Review:

    Hi all, there's just no way that you can get a girl into bed on this site without sending a lot of messages and spending a lot of time. I'd say its better than tinder but only just so you have to decide if you think its worth the money or not. Tinder is more fun but less results, this is results but effort and time. That's it basically.
  • 2017-04-26 06:53:18, (, ?)

    Gentlemen, start youre engines!!!

    Review:

    Signed up last night after reading this review and im pretty stoked about what im seeing. Good times ahead me thinks! Haha! I'm ready to go – some of the girls are super hot its hard to believe they are real and then you get talking to them and boom...game on! Ill try to leave some over for any guys reading this but be warned chaps I plan to go through these ladies like nothing theyve seen before!
  • 2017-03-16 10:59:18, (, ?)

    Four Stars

    Review:

    Has to be seen to be believed, quite a lot of crazy stuff in here and I absolutly LOVE the webcam stuff, very naughty hahaha! Hoping to meet lots of people and im already of to a good start so will see where it leads. Been wanting to find a site like this for ages and hoping this will not disappoint!!
  • 2017-03-06 02:57:45, (, ?)

    Better than it used to be in the UK

    Review:

    Maybe im wrong but I think AFF was always bigger in the USA. I tried it a while ago and wasnt all that impressed despite hearing good things about it. Downloaded the app this week to try it again as it's been literally years, and things do seem to have picked up in the south of england where I live. Glad I decided to give it a retry but theres so much junk on the market that IMHO the best way to go is to stick with the popular brands that have a good track record. Thanks, Dave
  • 2017-03-02 13:00:29, (, ?)

    Rock n roll!

    Review:

    I aint gave many of these hookup sites a shot but hot dam! The chicks on here are super freaky! Some of the messages and pics ive seen are off the hoooooook! Lol! Damn sure ill be tappin some ass this weekend ;-)

Other sites in the same category

Write your review