Hookup


BeNaughty Review

8.5

BeNaughty.com
Visit the site

BeNaughty Review. Experience, Prices, Features and Alternatives. How well does BeNaughty work?

Our BeNaughty Review

Want a site that cuts you the crap and just go straight to the main issue? If this describes you then I think you might want to check out BeNaughty for yourself. Just as the name implies the website encourages hookups and other kinds of sexual encounters between their members. This is why this site may not exactly be a fertile ground for long term relationships but rather short term ones. This BeNaughty review contains some other relevant information about the website.

Are There Real Female Users Using BeNaughty?

The hypothesis that men are mostly sex crazed is not true. Women are just as desirous of sex as men although they tend to be able to control their urges more than men. Unlike other sites, BeNaughty boast an impresive number of female users. In fact the female users tend to outnumber the male users in every age category and they seem to be more active as well. This is a refreshing discovery considering that a lot of similar websites have a significant male population.

How Does BeNaughty Work?

Upon signing up for an account on this website, you will be required to fill out your personal details (gender, age, email address and location) and of course you will have to upload a picture to your profile. For profile pictures, it must be a picture of you which you have not uploaded on the site before and the picture must not be pornographic or be a picture of a celebrity. They try to guard against fake accounts by checking for duplicate accounts which is why they disallow the use of one picture on two different accounts. After your profile has been fully set up, you will be matched with people based on your location.  

The site provides for a search option that is free for everyone complete with all the filters. However, although you can see a profile picture as a free user, you will need to upgrade your account to be able to enlarge the pictures. Upon sighting a profile that interests you, you may wink at them or add them to your favorite list for easy access next time.  The site also has a chat room for their users to interface with one another. Sending messages to other account(s) is restricted to basic account holders that are males because an upgrade is needed for that but female users do not need an upgrade as they can send out messages for free. There is a game option known as 'cute or not' and it is available in the Like gallery. The website is fairly usable. The design is simple and not too ambiguous and the loading time of their website is normal and does not lag a lot. 

Conclusion - Is BeNaughty Worth Joining? 

The verdict of this BeNaughty review is that this site is okay for those in search of hookups without serious commitment. The owners are not outright money grabbers as they are a ton of features that everyone can enjoy even without an account upgrade. The choice is ultimately yours; to take a dive or not. 

Are There Any BeNaughty Alternatives?

Not everyone is happy using BeNaughty. Be aware that using a hooup site is not always easy, especially if you are a man seeking a woman. In that case you may want to check out more than one site at the same time. We highly recommend AdultFriendFinder. However, smaller casual hookup sites like CasualDating4u and WellHello may work as well. 

Other sites in the same category

BeNaughty.com reviews:

  • 2017-06-25 16:26:50, (, ?)

    3/5

    Review:

    Got a suck job from a girl I met on benaughty but thats the best ive had. Some good conversations but im all about blowing my beans in person and not over messaging or cyber sex. If thats your thing fair enough. Anyway Ive read good and bad reviews and would agree its not like you sign up and have your pick of girls to sleep with but you'd have to be an idiot to think that, its not a brothel its a hook up site and takes a bit of effort. Thats my opinion at last.
  • 2017-06-20 04:08:21, (, ?)

    Easy enough & good fun

    Review:

    Nothing to it really you sign up fast, add a few photos etc (they accept d*ck pics but dont waste your time the women arent complete pervs like us lot lol...well most of them arent anyway lol). Then you just send out flirty likes & messages until the cows come home. After a few days they start taking the bait & once you get chatting & making girls laugh then you know your in. its a challenge but its also a laugh, even when your not getting banged you can still meet some cool girls & have a good time. Mike B, 31.
  • 2017-06-15 17:12:51, (, ?)

    Okay

    Review:

    Pretty mixed experiences so far but overall it's a not bad option as a nsa site. Yeah sure you get cam girls and all that but you just ignore them and make sure you send plenty of messages to the real girls every week and you eventually get laid. Once you get laid the first time and you know it works you cant help but double your effort and that brings more chances. Its annoying you have to pay but you dont mind so much on the months where youve got some action.
  • 2017-06-11 17:57:37, (, ?)

    8/ten

    Review:

    Gave BN a shot when my baby mama up n left at the start of the fall. Some of my home boyz been gettin sum action (mostly ugly ass chicks hahaha) so no doubts dat id be gettin sum to, mos def. Screwed one female to dis point but lookin to hook up with one dat is super fly, she be talkin like we gonna get it on and flap sum skins so lets see if she for real. Def ready for another piece of ass.
  • 2017-06-06 10:17:17, (, ?)

    Good – Very Good

    Review:

    dont get me wrong its not like your banging girls every single bloody weekend. Thats just not gonna happen using only one site. But this is one of the better hookup sex sites out there & their are some filthy girls to chat with!! Some of the things these girls say you would not beleive!!
  • 2017-05-26 19:04:21, (, ?)

    Scam site, don't give your card details

    Review:

    I shit you not, I jumped onto this site back in March 2017, and for the first month I liked it, and I ever met a girl that lived about 10 miles from me, and after we both had been out drinking separately one night, we decided to meet at a 7-11 (public place, so she could see I wasn't a creep) and she felt comfortable enough to come to house and sleep with me. After that though it was just a bunch of mundane conversations with girls wanting to know "what I was like?" and "what are you turn on's". HERE'S THE KICKER THOUGH - I used my Chase card to get a year membership, and I typically just pay about $10 over my minimum due on the card each month. I don't necessarily check my statements. Just about a week ago, I actually logged on to my Chase site just to see my balance out of sheer curiosity. I thought it would be somewhere between $300-$400. I logged on and my balance was $1713.63. This is card that only has a $1500 limit. I had over $1,050 in charged that I never authorized, and there were all from sketchy ass merchant names I've never seen. There merchant names read something to likes of "LPd4me-TN, PayforMe-TN, XBILLREPORTX-TN, Ldpta4-TN and there were two others I can't remember. My card was getting hit, sometimes several times a day for amount like $36.41, $25.12, $16.66, $41.23 and a couple other weird ass amounts I'd never seen. My card company couldn't tell me what state or country the charges were being processed from, just the merchant account name. Well, I was PISSED OFF cause this complete and obvious fraud. There were even about ten $1.00 hits on the card, as if who ever had the card number was just seeing if there funds still available, or if the card had been cancelled. This is typical scammer shit. Anyhow, I have a friend who is the Director of IT for a fortune 500 company, and asked if he could dig in and help me with this. Sure enough, within' an hour, he told me all the merchants hitting my card were coming from Tennessee, and wouldn't you know it, the site developer for this bullshit site lives in Tennessee. His first name is Mark, but I can't give the last name because I don't want some bullshit slander case coming back at me, but my point is, these douchebags took my card number and racked up over $1200 in illegitimate charges. And just to put the nail in the coffin to affirm the facts I had dug up, I cleared up everything with Chase, had a new card re-issued and the old one cancelled. Well, when I first signed up; I signed up for a year membership........which would run through March of 2018. Wouldn't you know it though......my account is no longer active, and even when I try to register again (just to mess with them), my email is not recognized as a valid email. This was like one of the first email accounts I opened with Yahoo some 15 years ago. They caught on that my card had been cancelled, and so they weren't pursued or further recognized in the situation, they cut me off completely. DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT give your CC details to these fuckers. and screw all the postings above praising this site. It's a rock hard scam shit site, and if I wasn't drunk at the when I opened, I never would. I had the money that was stolen reimbursed within' 2 business because the Chase reps just absolutely could tell it was fraud. I couldn't make a charge on the card if the balance was over $1500, but somehow they were still able to authorize it and get money. Scammers, no doubt.
  • 2017-05-26 15:34:34, (, ?)

    Would recommend if you live/ work in a city

    Review:

    I use the site in Liverpool and sometimes in London when im down there working and it does what I need. Works well on my iphone (I use the app usually but also sometimes use my macbook). Scouseboy69
  • 2017-05-21 03:49:35, (, ?)

    Its a fake it all fake

    Review:

    Your spending money for French girls to mail you and bs you out of more money . and your not even sure its a her but it is all french girls read the words they use American girls dont use them
  • 2017-05-10 14:20:43, (, ?)

    two stars

    Review:

    Joined almost a month ago after seeing the brilliant TV ad but still not got lucky yet. All the ads act like you get sex fast but im not finding that. Had some pretty hot chats and must say that there don't seem to be as many time wasters on this site as some of the others (as always you can spot them a mile off) but still waiting to meet a girl in the flesh because thats what I joined for.
  • 2017-05-06 02:11:05, (, ?)

    PARTY TIME

    Review:

    ACTUALLY SURPRISED HOW WELL THIS SITE IS DOING 4 ME SO FAR. HELPS IM IN A BIG CITY BUT STILL LOVING THE NUMBER OF NEW BIRDS THAT SHOW UP EVERY WEEK OR SO. GOTTA LOVE THE INTERNET – WHY WOULD ANY SANE MAN BOTHER WITH THE STRESS OF A GF WHEN YOU CAN DO THIS?!
  • 2017-03-04 17:35:24, (, ?)

    Legit option for quick hook ups IMO

    Review:

    What can I say? I've been laid on be naughty so im all for it lol! Dont be thinking youll be knee deep in p*ssy from day 1 but give it time and send as many messages out as u can and youll see what this site is capable of.
  • 2017-03-04 17:29:15, (, ?)

    Can't complain

    Review:

    I use this site with another one and its definitely well above the average. I've not scored on be naughty yet mind you but I reckon its close. The girls are crazy thats for sure lol :)

Write your review