Advertising Disclosure

RealDatingReviews.com is a free comparison website that is compensated by third party providers if a visitor clicks on one of our links, registers or purchases a membership on sites that appear on RealDatingReviews.com. Without this commission we would not be able to offer this service, which is free for visitors. Domains and hosting cost money and work for the administration and maintenance of RealDatingReviews.com is time-consuming and cost-intensive. Through this there are no additional costs for visitors!

The performance, conversion rate and popularity of the sites that appear on RealDatingReviews.com as well as the compensation we receive by third party providers impacts the location and order in which the companies and/or their products are presented and also have an impact on the rating that is assigned to them. The ratings that appear on this site are determined by our subjective opinion and are also based on the performance, conversion rate, brand popularity and compensation received by third party providers. However, in some cases we do not receive any commission at all but still want to present a variety of sites to you. A list of paying and non-paying third party providers, a detailed explanation on our affiliate relationships and a review and analysis process explanation can be found here.

By using RealDatingReviews.com, you assent to this advertising disclosure, as well as the disclosure Privacy Policy and Terms of Use which are incorporated by reference. You are not obligated to use the website, initiate contact with providers, or agree to purchase any service. The information, including prices, that appear on RealDatingReviews.com is subject to change at any time.

Hookup


WellHello Review

Thank you for checking out our WellHello review. At this moment we are still busy reviewing and ask you to come back later. In the meantime, we would like to recommend two different dating sites to you:

  • If you are looking for a casual encounter, we recommend you to join AdultFriendFinder
  • If you are looking for a serious relationship, we recommend you take a look at Mingle2day

If you made positive or negative experiences with WellHello, please leave a review and share your thoughts with us.It will help us and other users very much.

Thank you for your patience and see you soon

RealDatingReviews.com

WellHello.com reviews:

  • 2017-10-01 00:13:02, (, ?)

    Aint sure yet, need more time

    Review:

    Not had a bite yet, a few nibbles but nothing solid. You fantasize about joining a site like this and it all happening the same day but as im sure some of y'all know, the females in colorado are not as easy to talk into bed as elsewhere lol! I'm sticking with it though, theres enough to give me reason to continue put it that way. Will report back after my 3 months subscription expires. Bob (39)
  • 2017-09-26 17:05:55, (, ?)

    Not bad

    Review:

    Theres some game birds on there, sumtimes takes longer than id like to get replies but overall its one of the best for results in my neck of the woods (norwich).
  • 2017-09-24 15:52:49, (, ?)

    Nice if ur in2 couples

    Review:

    I use this more for meeting couples. Find its as good as the typical swinger websites + the bonus is that u can easily meet single women to. So its kinda like 2 for 1 in a way. Saves payin for 2 memberships (skinflint, I know lol)
  • 2017-09-23 18:23:08, (, ?)

    My review of well hello

    Review:

    Hey, it's a cool site guys! Plenty of girls and lots of other stuff as well! So many hook up sites just leave you with nothing but this is how I imagine a great hook up site to be you know? Full of sexy stuff to get you in the mood, videos and member pics. Sure, it could use a lot more women, every site could!! But generally i'm a fan! Although dont all rush to sign up as the less guys on there, the more ill keep up my record on the site (2 meets so far, 100% bang
  • 2017-09-21 03:21:28, (, ?)

    Dont know what all the fuss is about personally

    Review:

    This is yet another review site saying how good well hello is but ive been trying to get laid there for days and aside from the odd naughty chat ive been left holding my cock in my hand each night. I'm pissed off and I dont know why I care because the women are ugly anyway.
  • 2017-09-18 02:32:05, (, ?)

    5/10 IMHO

    Review:

    This site (wellhello) could be a lot better. It's sad coz it has the chicks and its easy to use, but it's missing certain things, like being able to blast a msg out to 100s of chicks at once or being able to flick through them fast tinder/ hot or not style. They need to add some better search features, it's a shame coz the women are there, just should be easier to find them imho.
  • 2017-09-17 10:35:28, (, ?)

    Works some times but dont expect to much

    Review:

    I reckon I was one of the first users on wellhello, been a member for donkeys years. Im kinda loyal to the site truth be told as I had my first online hookup on it. Ever since I kinda kept chasing the same again. I've got lucky now and again with some fine ladies to but it takes work chaps, don't be stupid and think you can just shove a snap of your old man on your avatar and the ladies will all be after you!! I does not work like that! No dating site does mate! Take your time and stick with it, you'll get a game of hide the sausage eventually (if I can get laid online anyone can ha ha). Pete
  • 2017-09-17 01:50:54, (, ?)

    Wellhello review 2017 by DG

    Review:

    Bn usin W Hello 4 sum time now, cnt quiet beleve how well it wrks bt it reely does. Luv it.
  • 2017-09-10 16:41:15, (, ?)

    Prob makes my top 3

    Review:

    I never tend to give this site much credit, like when a mate asks what sex sites im using these days im always forgetting this one. But I couldnt sleep last night so started doing a calculation of the birds ive screwed and the sites that I met them on. Was shocked to realise that wellhello gets me laid far more than I realise! Its funny because its not all that well known but id recommend it, clearly works for some!
  • 2017-09-08 00:00:00, (, ?)

    Mixed

    Review:

    There's a lot of cool shit going on so I dont know why they need all the d#ck pill shit and cams stuff. If I want to go to a cams site then ill go to a cams site. Let me focus on getting laid.
  • 2017-09-06 16:11:28, (, ?)

    must admit, its better than I thought

    Review:

    I tend to take these dating reviews with a pinch of salt but hadnt heard of well hello so decided to try it out. It's a nice site actually, some real dirties on there (always nice) and even though it takes a while to get chatting to them, they are very open when you do. Maybe im just in a good area but id rate WH quite highly, good fun.

Other sites in the same category

Write your review